I will be very delighted to be part of the Henry Stewart Even Webinarsponsored by Wedia Group on Wednesday December 2, 2020 – 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET.

Lucile Logel, DAM & PIM product manager Michelin and myself as DAM Product Owner will go deep dive in the Michelin workflow from the asset creation to the syndication.

The success always belongs to a team. The Michelin Digital Team DCAD from Lyon is one at the top managed by Patrice Cochin (VP Digital Transformation and Consumer Experience Digital Factory ) and Remi Lancry (Data and Innovation Senior Manager).

Patrice Cochin

Today  it is a game changer for any brands to createenrich and distribute the content on all the supply chain. Basically the assets have to be managed by a DAM system, the data by a PIM able to collect custom metadata from different sources and capable to distribute products on all the touch points. Performance wise it is important to have 2 different systems, a PIM has never been a good DAM and same for a DAM vs PIM.

unknown-1593350690351-4

Alongside the customer journey we will explain how we accomplished our scope to integrate the DAM Wedia in the rich Michelin ecosystem ( PIM InRiverCRM Sales Force …) and how to secure the brand consistency worldwide, the metadata indexation by our Librarians and share the content on the MichelinApostrophe CMS with the best ROI.

Last word for Eric Chaniot CDO of Michelin

Eric Chaniot

Frédéric SANUY

Michelin – DAM Product Owner

12000Followers
Follows
250Subscribers
121Posts